AWS Certifications - Types of AWS Certifications

AWS certifications are aligned to two broad streams – Solutions Architect and DevOps Engineer. The Solutions Architect stream is well defined; you should first bag the Solutions Architect – Associate certification followed by the Solutions Architect – Professional certification. But if you choose to certify yourself as an AWS DevOps Engineer, you have to either clear the Developer – Associate certification or the System Operations (SysOps) Administrator – Associate certifications. Of course, you should choose based on your current job or the stream of specialization you aspire for.
Alternatively, AWS allows you to containerize its suite of certifications into three blocks – Solutions Architect,Developer and SysOps. While Solutions Architect is an independent stream in itself, a Developer and/or SysOps Associate certification can lead you to a DevOps Engineer certification.

AWS Certification in Chennai 

Which AWS Certification to choose?

AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate

AWS Certified Developer – Associate

AWS Certified SysOps Administrator – Associate

AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional

AWS Certified DevOps Engineer – Professional 

FREE PDF: Complete AWS Course Content


Popular posts from this blog

AWS - Amazon Web Services - Benefits - Certifications - Roles & Responsibilities

Selenium Automation Testing - Important Questions - Must Read